(What’s The Story) Morning Glory? 12″ Vinyl Version *FLAC*



A vinyl rip of the 1995 Oasis album “(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?”. Sources from an original 1995 pressing in near mint condition.

Special thanks to a good friend of mine who kindly took the time to record his excellent copy of this double LP at such high quality. I have removed a few imperfections here and there but this is largely unaltered by

me. No noise reduction has been attempted. In all honesty I don’t think this album has ever sounded better than this original 1995 pressing.

01 – Hello

02 – Roll With It

03 – Wonderwall

04 – Don’t Look Back In Anger

05 – Hey Now!

06 – (Untitled)

07 – Bonehead’s Bank Holiday

08 – Some Might Say

09 – Cast No Shadow

10 – She’s Electric

11 – Morning Glory

12 – (Untitled)

13 – Champagne Supernova

Password: TREON242


Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply